The X

You want to find out why you broke up with that girl/boy in the first place? If you want to find out
start dating them again and you’ll see!

I have used some really bad excuses to get out of a really bad relationship that seemed fine to the other party. I mean, how do u dump someone you know you dont want to spend another minute with?

What am I saying? Let me dash off to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The X

  1. nakeel says:

    Hey gal dashing off to work and come back to finish this….
    Nice week

  2. guess says:

    Wow Farmgal, you wouldnt be talking about a certain elusive X?

    Would you care to share those excuses you used? For me, I think the body language is the way to tell whether I am feeling a person or not

  3. m says:

    “It’s not me. It’s you.”

  4. Msanii_XL says:

    “My mother would not aprrove”

  5. Farmgal says:

    @nakeel darling there’s nothing to finish well apart from that relationship.

    @guess sssshhhhhh wachana with that X. I wish he had stayed elusive.
    Guess some people ignore the body language and you just have to spell it out

    @M heheheheh you tickle me are you sure thats how it should go. let me look into my dumping manual again.

    @msanii what would someone say to that. “give me your mama’s number”

  6. Milonare says:

    Aie…

    Si we said the only way to address magoti weak was to unleash “on a head on corrishon”

    Now that you’ve established that its no longer weak in the knees but rather “see you when you see me – and not soon please” si you just operate invisile like on messenger… be unavailable, always make excuses, move out of town LOLOLOLOL

    Lakini on a serious, if i were you Id come out and just tell mjamaa straight to shtep…

    Aki kataa, restraining order!!!

  7. Poi says:

    Cammon let’s face it there can never be an us…

    Happy Week 🙂

  8. Farmgal says:

    @milo restaraining order sounds like a good idea. Invisble like mesenger- is that why you are never online siku hizi LOL

    @Poi do u shrug when you say that ama you pull a serious face?

  9. Poi says:

    Kwanza before u get my answer we have u potelead? ama nowadays u do undercover, you, you

    Unfortunately, ahve never had to tell anyone that, too many movies huh? lols but its check now but zii u cnt pull an all-serious u gotta smile coz u wanna show em friendship yes but eeisshh to a future with them u know?

    Happy week, keep smiling :0

  10. Medusa says:

    Funny you should mention this- had a conversation with the ex jana, and with every word he spoke, I thanked God I walked away from that rel/p.hmmm..I couldn’t believe I’d actually considered going back…*shudder*..but its over- and that’s the best part!

  11. Adrian says:

    “i’m off to get some milk”

    and never to be seen again…

  12. Chatterly says:

    I once told a guy that I had decided to live without xxx…it is a calling from above. We were in his car driving to the movies…we almost had an accident, the guy thought I was crazy 🙂
    Note: I did not get a ride back home 😦

  13. Shiroh says:

    Still not finished….hey gal

  14. kenya77 says:

    honestly the funny thing is am still fiends with all my ex’s we dont talk often though but when ever women hear that they are always apprehensive why kwani u cant be sawa with ur ex afterrall b4 things went south u got along fine

Leave a Reply

