Toilet Roll 4


Your nasty inlaws when they visit over christmas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Toilet Roll 4

  1. cute_angel says:

    lol…where do you get these pictures? i like your sense of humor 🙂

  2. guessaurus says:

    Ouch ouch ouch farmgal… You are going crazy – is it the cold up norf?

    LOL loved this one

  3. akiey says:

    Oooooh, I’m in pain already…lemme hold it until I get back home otherwise this would be one sh*tty experience I won’t forget in a long while. Instead of a long call it’s gonna be a shredded call,LOL!

  4. nick says:

    1. u may be provinng ur worth as a looney am sure the tribunal will have quick deliberations on u
    2. can it come as 2ply????
    3. I am GRATEful i aint ur inlaw..hee heee

  5. kfarmer says:

    that-without a doubt- is one of the funniest things I have seen in a long, long time! HOWL!!

    @kfarmer I have taken the libs of posting the above for you coz it was eaten by blogger

  6. Ouch painful. They cannot be that bad. They don’t even have these in Guatanamo bay… You are wrong for this…

  7. Poi says:

    Woi this is so wrong do i say they can’t be that bad or IT can’t be that bad( so asking for a to-ply w/Gich boy 🙂

  8. Acolyte says:

    LMAO!!!!!!!You made my day!Do you know where I can get a roll?

  9. Shiroh says:

    ROTFLMAO

Leave a comment