No title

Yesterday as I was walking to work I heard a beggar begging for a mobile phone…”excuse me mate, do you have a spare phone”? eeish what has begging come to?

I had a customer who was trying on some very beautiful suits, problem is she was sweating so much and was leaving the outfits smelling eeew.

I went to the gym …honestly I did. My friend was working out there so I waited at the cafeteria.
Today I feel so fit! Aco bring on the scales!

sorry being scarce guys am trying to meet some tax thingie deadline.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to No title

  1. Guessaurus says:

    Eeeewww to the nth term on the person sweating.

    Going to the gym next week, I promise LOL

    Good luck with the tax man, rather you than me 🙂

  2. Prousette says:

    You passed by the gym I see.

    Begging for a mobile phone that’s kinda ambitious no?

  3. Glad you are back, you were duly missed.

    Hit that Gym, sweet..

  4. Hahaha! Gym at the cafeteria huh? Interesting.

  5. cute_angel says:

    lol…don’t even remind me ’bout those taxes. it’s almost time to visit the taxman and see what uncle sam owes me. that’s one of the things i look forward to 🙂

    as for that beggar, no words for him. what will they be asking for next, a house?

  6. nakeel says:

    Good to know you are ook..
    eeeeeh sweating person fitting clothes..

    Join the club gal sweat and keep fit..
    Lovely weekend

  7. nick says:

    -hope u dont have to remove this one: eew on the suits i can imagine i have a roomie who indulges in my tops when am not around…dont ask how i know
    -ati mate hook a bruh wit an extra phone thats fresh!
    -hit that gym for both of us-wink

  8. acolyte says:

    Pole for the spoiled suits as for the scales they are on the way…….

Leave a Reply

