My born day

ala! its my birthday today!

ati how old am I?

am 25 for the next five years.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to My born day

  1. Hey hey supuu!
    Happy Birthday šŸ™‚

  2. akiey says:

    Happy Birthday Farmgal, wish you 5 more 25th Bday wishes & ofcourse many more to come:)

  3. nakeel says:

    Happy Happy Birthday Gal.

  4. Prousette says:

    Happy happy birthday!! many happy returns and live to be 25 for 25 years.

  5. KenyanGal says:

    Happy 25th birthday farmgal! may this be the best year so far (by the way, whats wrong with a 26th birthday?)

  6. guessaurus says:

    Happy Belated birthday gal – yes, we will be 25 forever – or 26 lol

  7. m says:

    Happy birthday to you,
    happy birthday to you,
    {snip}
    I saw a fat monkey,
    and I thought it was you!

    Many happy returns!

  8. Mocha! says:

    Happy Birthday FarmGal!

    Ebu tokea Leicester on the 11th I buy you a drink.

    http://www.nannoma.com for details!

  9. Msanii_XL says:

    Happy Belated bornday! hope you had great time..

  10. Happy Birthday, Farmgal. May you have a great year ahead of you.

    Still young and supu to death.

  11. Udi says:

    Belated Happy BDay madame.

  12. Poi says:

    Happy Birthday dear girl!

    May you have many, many more šŸ™‚

  13. Adrian says:

    happy birthday!!

  14. acolyte says:

    Happy happy happy b-day!!!!!!!!

  15. Sammie says:

    Go Gal. Happy belated bday.

  16. Wangari says:

    Happy Birthday fgal!!

    hope you had a fantastic day and here’s to a fantastic “25th” yr ahead!

  17. >dĀ® says:

    Happy belated Birthday FG! Many, many more!

  18. (Belated) Happy Birthday! There is no cake left is there? Just checking…

  19. mshairi says:

    I hope I am not too late to say ‘happy birthday’ Farmgal. I wish you a lifetime of peace, joy and love.

  20. cute_angel says:

    Happy belated birthday šŸ™‚

  21. Farmgal says:

    Mental thanks for the phone call and the card. honestly those instructions on the envelope to the postman were just the mother

    akiey I will have five more 25th b’days. i might also push it to 26 if i keep looking young. will also dye the grey hair lol

    nakeel thanks babes

    prousette thanks babes. 25 forever ama!

    kenyangal nothing wrong with 26 lakini Its a long way coming. lol!

    guess thanks babes.

    Mocha how I wish for a day off! please have that drink (fanta) for me.

    M thanks for the song!

    msaniixl I had a fab time dear.

    BJ supuu for life, I wish! lakini with plastic surgery anything is possible.

    udi thanks sweety!

    poi thanks galfie

    adrian thank!

    aco thanks sweety

    sammie thanks you and thanks for stopping by here!

    wangari I will enjoy my “25” tena sana

    D thank you

    Mshairi I want that peace joy and love. things need to change in my life!

    cute angel thanks sana!

  22. Samborera says:

    I turned 26 at the end of last year. Scary stuff. Remain 25 as long as you can.

Leave a Reply

