Happy valentines day

Just hoping that y’all KB-dubbs peeps have enjoyed this day.
Here are some flowers from farmgal!

And am much better though I ended up going to A & E last week.
Thanks for all the get well wishes.I hope never to get sick like that
ever again.

Lots of luv
farmgal

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy valentines day

  1. Poi says:

    Happy Vals. Glad to know you’re better ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. akiey says:

    Happy Vals Day to you too Farmgal. Had a nice one, you know I was busy working on some stuff.
    I observed my Val-related day over the weekend. Was great:)

    Nice to know you’re feeling better. Stay warm.

  3. Couch 'tato says:

    Happy Vals sweetie pie

  4. UARIDI says:

    Thank you for the love. Sorry I missed all your blogs including your born day thingy. Accept my best wishes and prayers for you. Hata that you will get better soon.

  5. guessaurus says:

    Miss F – Hoping you had a good day too sweetie, and that you feel your best soon enough! Sending Love and Cheer (as much as can be got) all the way from London all for you ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Happy belated vals – I’ll be late for my own funeral if I keep up with this tardiness!
    Glad you’re well.

  7. Shiroh says:

    Hope you enjoyed gal

  8. Better late than never, I got some for you too.

    Nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

