My Birthday!

Today is my B’day! wow am getting very old now bu’ its all good.

Its been a while since I blogged. I had to ask wordpress for a new password lol. Its been cold since I got back to UK but not that cold. Still I cant say am glad to be back.

Miss all you lovely bloggers I hooked up with in dec.

And by the way some blogger makes alot of dosh. guess that blogger and…..mmmmh  am not sure.

Emirates is fab but only if you’re not stopping in dubai for like 8hrs, bila visa so you have to make friends with the carpet. At least there is a free meal if you have a long stopover but did I care? No!

Its still ok to wish peeps a happy new year… I hope you accept late wishes. Happy new year, happy valentines, happy birthday, happy etc see am making up for being late in wishing you a fab 2007.

Guess my dear am sorry about your nan. God rest her soul!

Milo pls thank your mate for me for the stylus.

Love you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to My Birthday!

  1. mwariwadavid says:

    Happy Birthday! Wish you many more

    Many thanks mwariwadavid and thanks for stopping by.

  2. egm says:

    Happy Birthday!

    Any number of hours more than 2 in any airport is great fun… NOT! So I totally feel your pain.

    Thanks! 8hrs is the longest I have had to wait. Will not go through that again unless I really have to.

  3. Komi says:

    Happy Birthday!

    Many thanks Komi

  4. aegeus says:

    Making insinuations, hmm, since you be so sweet…..

    Happy birthday dear! Many happy returns of the day. 🙂 Miss you lots. May you grow to be magegoless.

    Well thanks you. But I want to have magegos even when am old and senile albeit fake ones.

  5. Princess says:

    Happy Birthday!!!

    Thank you princess

  6. Milo says:

    Happy Birthday Sweety

    How you convinced him bado sijui LOL

    Lakini Ill pass the thx but remember you owe me Hahahaha

    Thank you my dear. Thanks for calling that day, I was just lucky I think. I didnt have to ask twice.
    I failed to mention your friends are mad.

  7. Couch Tato says:

    hey there better late than never. happy belated birthday….may u grow old and wrinkled and senile. may u have many many more and i still want my cake!

    Now now dear doctor, you forget my b’day and I owe cake? I think its the other way.
    Thanks!

  8. Happy (belated) birthday !!!!!!!!! may you grow older (slowly)

    Well thank you and thanks for stopping by mine

  9. prou says:

    Happy New year f’gal and a very happy birthday while you are at it.

    What are magegos and what happens when you are less them?

    Hey prousette thanks and happy new year to you and nyumi (I hope I got that right)
    Menos are important hata in old age.

  10. bankelele says:

    happy birthday. stick with Emirates

    Thanks. Will see about the emirates thing.

  11. HBT! Blessings!

    Thank you Jesse

  12. Ms K says:

    Hey gal!! Happy birthday!!

    I’m so sad i didn’t get to meet you while you were here!!! Hope ulipata zile vitu?? HUGS!!!

    Heeey! Thanks Msk and no I never got round to getting them. shhhh tight lips hugs right back

  13. jade-kitten says:

    Happy Belated Birthday. Hope you had yourself a BLAST!!

  14. Shiroh says:

    I hope it is not too late to wish you a happy Birthday

  15. Stephen Bess says:

    Hello! Long time. Happy Birthday to you. I’m sure that you’re still celebrating. 🙂 I wish you many more. Peace~

Leave a Reply

