Late Val’s Post

Oh, how can I give you up …?
How can I let you go?
How can I destroy you …?
My heart is torn within me,
and my compassion overflows.
… for I am God and not a mere mortal. (Hosea 11:8-9 NLT)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Late Val’s Post

  1. bantutu says:

    sweetie I hope this isn’t the “People” from previous correspondence…I wish you peace, If what my *Using Potashes words..* Pseudo-intellect brain interpreted from the quotation is aniwhere near what you’re feeling, thiat is…
    Its such a pity people are so wrapped up in their ooglie wooglie they forget the greatest Love of all…eeeeh! *Simulating gameshow buzzer* Too much info…
    Happi belated vals…T

    Thanks bantutu. Its was meant to be about the man Himself. Thats Jesus.
    How was your valentines day? Pls do tell

  2. Komi says:

    Everyday is a Val’s day because of His sacrifice and I fear to think of my life without Him.

Leave a Reply

