Fifi

This is fifi she sleeps in my bed every nite but ends up on the floor somehow! Aint she cute and cuddly?
img_1157_2.JPG

Its been a fab week in the ring, what with all the sheng we have read and the laughs those sheng posts have given us! I have enjoyed it all but wish that those watching from the sidelines would join in. Thanks Bantu and Agiasi aka methu

Those who av been wondering wasup with KBW …thats tha Kenyan slang for you right there!

Allow me to share with you the following bible verse. Be blessed and have yourselves a good day indeed!

Isaiah 41:10-16 ‘Do not fear, for I am with you; So not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ “Behold, all those who are angered at you will be shamed and dishonored; Those who contend with you will be as nothing, and will perish. You will seek those who quarrel with you, but will not find them. Those who war with you will be as nothing and non-existent. For I am the LORD your God, who upholds your right hand, Who says to you, Do not fear, I will help you. Do not fear… I will help you.” declares the LORD, “and your Redeemer is the Holy One of Israel. Behold, I have made you a new, sharp threshing sledge with double edges; You will thresh the mountains, and pulverize them, And will make the hills like chaff. You will winnow them, and the wind will carry them away, And the storm will scatter them; But you will rejoice in the LORD, You will glory in the Holy One of Israel.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fifi

  1. Princess says:

    Thanks for sharing the Biblical verse with us.

  2. mamashady says:

    fifi is a duck!(im seeing right arent i?)heh!for real its been quite the week!thanks for the verse!no fear-talk about freedom in Christ!!have a good one too!

  3. Kirima says:

    Yes quite a week this was challenging and amusing as well. True we should have no fear with the Lord on our side.

  4. modoathii says:

    nice verse. thanks. deadly week. it ‘quacked’ me up indeed.

    FI…FI…FO…FUM! just a thought. LOL!

  5. bantutu says:

    Fi fi!! That thing is kadonyelee too muchcha!! lakini Q-ute all zee same!!
    Ebu that verse has just Stamped “BLESSED” On my forehead!! Thanxx!!

  6. aegeus says:

    awwwwwwwww! too sweet, looks a little like my …oops! Heheheh!

    Thanks – now those weekly posts – ziko? Modo, surely? Tiga waana! 🙂

  7. egm says:

    Asante for the encouraging verse. This has been indeed a sheng week.

    Agiasi, our furry red stuff toy by any chance? 🙂

  8. archer says:

    Agiasi, toboa tu. I know you told me this in secret but it’s about time to let your secret out into the open.

    I think Fifi is cute.

  9. stwap says:

    Lovely , Inspirational Verse!!

  10. Klara says:

    Are u going spiritual?? Lovely Though

Leave a Reply

