Grandad….

This morning….
You left this world peacefuly

Rest in peace

daniel-0011.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Grandad….

  1. quintessential says:

    My prayers are with you. May his soul rest in eternal peace!

  2. mwangi says:

    Pole sana.

    ((farm gal))

    May his soul find peace.

  3. Bomse says:

    Condolences my dear. Mambo ya maisha.

  4. mamashady says:

    Pole sana.My prayers are with you and your fam.

  5. Kirima says:

    Pole Sana Farmgal.
    May he rest in peace

  6. mwariwadavid says:

    Pole sana. May you and your family find strength to carry on…

  7. aegeus says:

    My condolences dear. May his soul rest in eternal peace.

  8. inexes says:

    Pole. Pole sana

  9. Naks says:

    Pole sana. May he Rest In Peace.

  10. 3N says:

    my condolences, pole.

  11. dooaz says:

    I’m with the rest….

  12. betty says:

    R.I.P..condolences to you and your family.You’re in my prayers.

  13. Adrian says:

    pole sana farmgal.

  14. archer says:

    (((((((((((Farmgal))))))))))

    R.I.P Grandpa Farmgal. May your soul rest in eternal peace.

  15. bantutu says:

    Awwwwwww!!! Mahala Pema Peponi……
    RIP grand-mbuyu….Come ‘ere (((((((((((Farmgal)))))))))))

Leave a Reply

