RuGby pIcS part1

picture-066.jpgpicture-061.jpg
picture-075.jpg
picture-078.jpg
picture-082.jpg
picture-085.jpg
picture-088.jpg
picture-092.jpg

pombe mingi mchana!

picture-093.jpg

KQ crew!

picture-098.jpg

picture-100.jpg
guys from states above
picture-108.jpg
I took this one for archer!
picture-109.jpg
We were soooo hungry by the time the fid arrived..I was soo upset but ate nway!
picture-113.jpg
The above dude plays in france…

Will try my best to post some more with with the players…
Aki mocha is sweet, she came stood right infront of me at twickenham…i gave her anaa look of should I know you..honest to God! And then I thought she was either as short as I am or shorter than me…shock on me..chic is soo tall!
lakini she was looking a pro with that camera that had one of those long lenses. i hope she lets me blog her pic..chic remember the one i took with the camera hiding you face?
Alafu she can actually DJ! How cool is that?
Nway will try kesho load some more if not weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to RuGby pIcS part1

  1. betty says:

    1st !! nice pics, looks like everyone was having a blast!..mmh that tuskerโ€™s for Archer, those are things i never see.

    We had such a fun time! thats the closest a tusker’s coming to my mouth!

  2. 3N says:

    is that the infamous farmgal in those pics, looking very beautiful & Kenyan. thanks for the pics and enjoy the good times!

    Thanks 3N. Now si you post some from your last ka-weekend, no?

  3. 3N says:

    how did I end up second? Betty – si uko kazi, ama?

  4. egm says:

    Ah, that pose of the tusker, it kumbushas me of that pose you had shikiliaring the tray of an ID which I also still have! Lovely pics!

    now now iiinjiiemmm si you send that ID pic kw aemail yangu at gmail.
    Thanks…have I given you kidogo compe with my pic taking skills?

  5. Bomseh says:

    Hahaha! Maasai kabisa. Even the Maasai gap is showing. Ama is it the kyuk njaromi? You looking good there and it seems you had lotsa fun.

  6. Bomseh says:

    @ 3N – how is she infamous? eSkplanation please!

  7. Chatterly says:

    NOW i know how farmgal looks like!!! seems like you had fun ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Nakeel says:

    Seems someone had fun. Great pics gal. Am waiting for that one with Mocha.
    Yes EGM he pose was soo classic…

  9. Mocha! says:

    You chic…you are nuts!!!! Vile I was mentioning your kaoutfit incognito! Your pics tokead poa! Where was I when you took the tanye one? Imagine those guys from Stato are from my hood in Nai. I blogged about it.

    Anyway, see you in Scotland!

  10. udi says:

    Seems u guys enjoyed urselves. and guys there seem sober. I didnt see anyone from San Diego sober. Walevis galore. Next year farmgal, si u send BA ticko for me to attend rudge

  11. Mocha! says:

    Aki you chic we should start changaaing for peeps like Udi to kuja next year…ama? Since he brought it up we do the necessary…LOL!

  12. egm says:

    Si even me I can jipenyelea to be changiwad for? ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. betty says:

    3N>..ha! hata kazi inapewangwa breaks ish thats the famous kyuk njaromi ,hehe kumbe u jua kyuk wewe?nice.
    am forcing on that mchango pia mimi, egm and i can force issues no?

  14. betty says:

    aah from `ish` mpaka `nice`was to bomseh (comment above)

  15. Klara says:

    WOW! Finally got to see ur face..:=)
    Great pix lakini……

  16. acolyte says:

    Very nice pics! Keep them coming!

  17. mwariwadavid says:

    So finally farmgal is uncovered? Very nice pics!

  18. Kirima says:

    Looks like you had bundles of fun, I hope you enjoyed at Edinbourgh as well!

  19. aegeus says:

    Looks like you all had a ball! Looking gorgeous as per kawa i see! ๐Ÿ˜€

  20. archer says:

    Si I told you guys that Farmgal is a ka-samdhing!! Looking good!!

    Lakini with Farmgal advertising for Tusker, I wonder what the world is coming to… I agree with EGM, reminds me of that kipande of yours!

  21. BANTU tu says:

    Uiiiii!!! Mzurirembolishassss!!! Part mbeleeee!!

Leave a Reply

