Am an aunt

At 10.08am today, my bro and his girlfriend delivered a baby boy. That makes me a proper aunt and my mum is officially a gran!

Our last born is a parent!

Woo hoo!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Am an aunt

  1. egm says:

    Is he the first to get a grandson for your mum? Congrats to all!

    yeah first one to make my supuu mum a granma..I wonder how she’s taking the news…

  2. quintessential says:

    yehaaaaaaaaaw congratulations!!!

    thanks!!

  3. 3N says:

    CONGRATS!!!

    thanks 3N

  4. Tato says:

    congratulations and jubilations
    aunty farmgal
    i bet you will spoil that child rotten and forget all about me…sob sob

    my nicky beau, there’s no way i’m forgetting you..xxx

  5. betty says:

    congrats bro and galfie wa Farmgal>>
    welcome to the world Farmgal’s nephew.Yeeey anotha babe in the world!

    I’m so happy mpaka I got tears in my eyes!

  6. udi says:

    Wee, congrats. So I guess I am an uncle now.
    Ebu unleash what happened in Scotland. We need the dirt

    uncle udi..lol
    About Scotland, I think Mocha has done some justice at her digz. Unfortunately there’s mob we can’t write here!

  7. Kirima says:

    Congrats!! to Farmgal I’m sure you look forward to spoiling him like any good aunty does.

    I’ll make a ‘mean’ aunty! He’ll love me to bits. Am actually good with babies..

  8. Mocha! says:

    Congrats girl!!!
    I was also waiting for this news like yesterday. Now you can relax.

    yaani this kid is three weeks late! she had to be induced..three different ways but third time worked! he was too cosy to bother coming out!

  9. Mocha! says:

    Ebu dont unleash anything to Udi. Let him wait for his turn next year.
    What happened in Scotland…..stays there! Au?

    Udi as Mocha says..kuja next year!

  10. Congrats
    Is it your first time to be an Auntie?

    Yap! It’s a good feeling!
    Thanks for stopping by.

  11. anisa says:

    Congratulations mama!! is how your last born is leaving you behind??

    Thanks babe!
    Me, I’ll wait till broody finds me..

  12. aegeus says:

    Felicitations! Auntie Farmgal has a nice ring to it! 🙂

    thanks!

  13. Princess says:

    Congratulations girl!!! There is nothing more amazing than being an aunt..it is awesome!!

    I actually wept!

  14. mwariwadavid says:

    felicitations! I have an aunt for as long as I can remember.

    Thank you Mwari!

  15. Half 'n' Half says:

    being an aunt is the best, atleast you can give the child back after spoiling her/him rotten…….and not taking the blame for it! congratulations

    The fact that you give them back to their mums the best. As much I love babies, I dont know if I want one fulltime!

  16. archer says:

    CONGRATS AUNTIE FARMGAL!!! Now that’s going to be one lucky boy to have an aunt like you!

    Thanks my dear!

  17. udi says:

    mocha- ebu wacha mchezo. I need to jua what to expect.

    Expect us Udi!

  18. Klara says:

    congrats!!

    Thanks girl!

  19. Congrats! Now you’ve someone to spoil, eh? 🙂

    Thanks!
    I’ll spoil him rotten!

  20. komi says:

    Congratulations and super health to the new born!

  21. Phassie says:

    Congrats! now when are you becoming a mother since Udi has offered to fill the position? LOL!

Leave a Reply

