awwww aunty farmgal

Am in Machester. Finally met my nephew….soo cute and very tall!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to awwww aunty farmgal

  1. egm says:

    We’ll soon be cheering him on at Twickenham or Murray! Good for y’all.

    I think he’ll play football this one!

  2. Mocha! says:

    AAWWWW…aki he is so cute.

    Thanks for the heads up!

    Had to tell you…you know the way all my excuses were set around this baby!

  3. Bomseh says:

    Aunty Farmgal. You got a cute lil oh la la! Now arrange for his cousin.

    cousin 😀 heheh unless you hook me up, no?

  4. Kirima says:

    Tall? Anyway thats cute good to see he is well

    Yes he’s tall….they’re having to buy new baby clothes already. Long legs!

  5. betty says:

    aaaaaawwwwww 🙂

    awwww too!

  6. Princess says:

    He is adorable!!!

    and the best part he doesnt cry unless he’s hungry!

  7. aegeus says:

    Hey! I am supposed to be the only tall lad in the family…mamii heheheheheh!!

  8. Unyc says:

    I have booked him for my daughter!!

  9. Ebony says:

    Aaaw such a cutie! I became an auntie myself way back in 94 when i was still in primo, i hated the idea then coz i though it made me look old , how? i dont know…lol. I remember my aunties teasing my mum and calling her ati cucu manyanga..hehe. As of now i got two nephews and 4 nieces and am a very proud auntie :-).

Leave a Reply

