Tagged

So I was tagged by This gentle man

RULES:

1)WE HAVE TO POST THESE RULES BEFORE WE GIVE YOU THE FACTS.
2)PLAYERS START WITH 8 RANDOM FACTS/HABITS ABOUT THEMSELVES.
3)PEOPLE WHO ARE TAGGED NEED TO WRITE THEIR OWN BLOG AND THEIR 8 THINGS AND POST THESE.
4) AT THE END OF YOUR BLOG POST, YOU NEED TO CHOOSE 8 PEOPLE TO GET TAGGED AND LIST THEIR NAMES (Scared yet…..you better be!)
5)DON’T FORGET TO LEAVE THEM A COMMENT TELLING THEM THEY ARE TAGGED, AND TO READ YOUR BLOG

1. I think I’ve said this before. When someone thinks am in love with them, I play along even though I really am not! bad- I know but what a gal to do?

2. The things I want to do I don’t do, and the things I don’t want to do I do. Difficult…its like being between a rock and a hard place.

3.I’m religious but not too madly religious…make sense?

4. I totally believe in love and a little PDA.

5.I trust people and their word. I end up being disappointed many times. my sister thinks I should change the way I view people. I score you a 100% then its upto to you to work your way down or stay there.

6. I sleep in very small shorts. I just can’t stand clothes touching my lower body while in dreamland. Unless of cos am sleeping in the same room with peeps I don’t really know.

7. I could spend hours with someone in silence. I just don’t see the need to talk all the time. It’s not that am boring, its cos I like to think before saying anything. And I just don’t really like talking all the time.

8. I hate taggs! Ok ok ok
I’m fed up of being in UK and really want to move back home next year. problem is I don’t know where to start. Whether to look for a job or not, alot is going on in my head right now. where to live….. etc etc

I would like to tagg the following boys 😉 Don’t ask why?
>d®, Jamaapoa, Adrian, Josiah, Doctor Nick my mate Udi…let me think of others

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Tagged

  1. aegeus says:

    4 tuko mamii! on both counts!
    6 ahem!
    7 nice!

    ahem kwanini sasa?

  2. Gishungwa says:

    Amen to “The things I want to do I don’t do, and the things I don’t want to do I do. ” then 3, 4, 5. All the best in your plans to move back home.

    being a christian is hard but can be done.

  3. Half n Half says:

    On no 1: I CAN’T CAN NOT! I get totally irritated.
    no 7: I always feel the urge to talk and talk unless I know you veeery well, then I can just be quiet.

    Please come back home

    half and half kwani you’re in kenya now?
    I play along to peeps who keep calling and sort of feel like they have to explain why they met someone. I have two jamaaz in mind….they even thought ati i was so into them that i would agree to be a clande for just one night before the walked down the aisle. the fun stopped right there.

  4. 3N says:

    1. Bad, very bad
    3. Yes, I believe I am the same
    4. amen when its true love not that for number 1. lol
    5. I am trying to change trusting people, I think I am learning that not everyone out there is looking out for my good. You should be cautious with who you trust.
    Good luck on moving back home, we are on our way too.

    unfortunately or fortunately I just trust. If you lie I sema its not my problem. I assume you’ll sort it with your God.
    No one is for those peeps who’ve got inflated egos!

  5. Hmmm, you did oblige the tag huh?

    No 4. I now understand your response to my PDA post

    I forgot to weka a wink after the PDA just for you!

  6. Mocha! says:

    Gal….#1, AAAAIIII, naughty gal!

    #4…….PDA definately. Seasons and reasons….uko peke yako, i think.

    #6…..hhmmm, how come i didnt see the shorts. LOL!

    #8…..WWWOOIIII, you go back I will baki here with who? Rhetorical question. 😉

    I think you know why I didnt lala in shorts!
    We’ll inject some PDA into Seasons so he can be a little seasoned!

  7. super says:

    @ FARMGAL…nice list.. esp 7.

    8 is a fantastic idea BUT remember u can have the best of both worlds?!

    help me on how to get around that eight coz its something thats almost driving me mad!

  8. Bomseh says:

    Farmgal unwrapped. We all know the face but number 1? Aiiii. It doesn’t go with the face. Bad girl. Very bad.

    Expound on No.3.

    I just hope that you guys havent misunderstood No1…I just let someone like that believe what they want. i dont lead them on at all.
    No3 I dont go like …you’ll go to hell if you don’t…but I do give my tithe every week! Malachi 3.10..I dont fancy robbing God.

  9. kirima says:

    I agree on number 2, with someone I care about PDA is essential, you need to do something about 8, The shorts! Intriguing!

    Even Paul of the bible said something about that No2. We are pulled by two forces I guess. one of evil and one the good!
    PDA is essential (umesikia seasons) it doesnt have to be exchange of saliva but kidogo affection. Have you seen couples that when they’e out together, there’s no sign that they are a couple.

  10. betty says:

    pda?…PDA??? GAL, WACHA MA ABBREVIATIONS, AIII WASSAT?
    (yes, call me shady, i donno..lick my shoes!)

    no 1-to some pple aki it just happens lol i knoow what u mean!!
    timam list there.

    Public Display of Affection or something close to that.
    No1 I hate to be the one to deflate someone’s ego thats why I let them believe

  11. egm says:

    I am PDAphobic. Dunno why. I just am.

    As for 8, that’s exactly what I’m going through right now. I’ll keep you posted so you can have an idea of what to expect.

    I’ll be waiting to skia from you. i’ve been away from home as long as you have and going back is terrifying, but also something that I want to do.

  12. aegeus says:

    Now that pic you painted in my head kwanza, ati tiny shorts, causing tents to come up in all the wrong places! Heheh!!

    behave thyself my dear!

  13. inexess says:

    Weeweeee Aegeus, i’ll paint all the picture in here!!! yenyewe kwanza am trying to see it in three D…..

    alafu ‘little’ PDA ni nini?

  14. Okay people,

    I did a post on PDA( Public Display of Affection) and my disdain of the same.
    Farmgal and Mocha commented on the same and hence the going on.

    By the two noble ladies have promised to buy me lunch in September… I holding them to it

    si tables turned ..we’ll explain. Luch is still on though!

  15. mwasjd says:

    How little is little, as far as PDA goes? Keep believing!

    I just want kidogo..enough so that I can breath on my own. staki mouth to mouth in public

  16. udi says:

    After listening to John Legend’s song (PDA), I am all up for it. Like he says “we just dont care). I used to be phobic, but then nikagundua siri ya urembo

    wazi Udi ..you of all people have PDA …nimewka tick mob sana saii. But please change to chelsea 🙂

  17. Prettylyf says:

    lol@6
    Interesting list…

    asante

  18. kymmbr says:

    Nice list. Yu went sshhhh. what happened to yu?

    Hey you! pole been quiet, am bila internet at home this days
    was getting very addicted and just want to sort mi head out.
    andika email.

Leave a Reply

