RIP

My best mate’s dad died in the early hours of this morning.

Please leave you condolences here. She reads most of your blogs.
If I can ask that you pray for her mum who is in hospital. She was admitted on learning of her husband’s death.
My friend’s dad has served God all his life and I pray that his soul will rest in peace.

Many thanks guys!

Jo

My dad, Bishop James Ocholla passed on early this morning. Thanks everyone whose taken time to send me your condolences, am really touched considering most of you dont know me. My dad is no longer in pain, he is now resting and hopefully we’ll meet again some day.

Rest In Peace Daddy, no words can express how much we, your family and all who knew you and were touched by your ministry will miss you, forever and a day. Love you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to RIP

  1. modoathii says:

    Poleni sana! may God rest his soul in eternal peace and may He watch over the family.

  2. Mocha! says:

    Chic….I got your message this morning and passed it on to people who knew your pal.

    Pass my condolences to her and the family. She is in our prays.

    R.I.P.

  3. Xs says:

    Condolences to her and family

    R.I.P

    Best wishes to her mum. Apone haraka

  4. Gishungwa says:

    {{{FG & Pal}}} will remember your mum and family in my prayers. Keep the faith.

  5. ciiku says:

    Pole sana to your pal, her family and you.

  6. 3N says:

    May his soul rest in peace and may God grant his family strength and faith in their time of need.

  7. Shamza says:

    R.I.P. Condolences to your pal and pray for mum’s quick recocery

  8. ric says:

    Sorry lady, am with u in prayers

  9. udi says:

    My condolonsces. RIP

  10. archer says:

    Pole sana Farmgal’s buddy. May your dad’s soul rest in peace and I wish your mum a quick recovery

  11. Kirima says:

    Pole sana friend of Farmgal and pole to Farmgal as well
    R.I.P.

  12. Wagathee says:

    Pole for the loss of a dear one. RIP

  13. kip says:

    RIP… death is a bad ripper.pole sana

  14. aegeus says:

    My condolences ((((((((((((FG na beste))))))))))) Mungu amweke mahali pema peponi….

  15. aegeus says:

    And Jo, may your mum get well soon. You are in my prayers.

  16. M says:

    deepest condolences and all our prayers …

  17. Nakeel says:

    Pole sana. Prayers in order for the family and mum.

  18. Mocha! says:

    Jo….heard the news and I know it can’t be an easy time for you. You are in my prayers. Take care and God bless.

  19. mwariwadavid says:

    My condolences to your friend and quick recovery for her mum

  20. justus osano says:

    Pole sana,nawaombea wakati huu wa kuomboleza.Mungu mfariji ndiye atakaye wa fariji.

  21. Been off communication for a while.

    My deepest condolences. Am so sorry for the loss. RIP

  22. egm says:

    Just got this Monday morning. Pole sana to you and your family.

  23. Klara says:

    My sincere Condolences

  24. Pilato says:

    The Lord giveth, the Lord taketh…be strong girl..your dad is merrily dining and wining with angels up there..be good girl, your dad is watching from a distance

  25. frankie says:

    Life is a series of departures…we have to move on

Leave a Reply

