Lend me some tears…

I at times want to have a proper boo hoo moment, but I simply can’t.
I may be in a situation where I really should be crying. I may be in a situation where I really want to cry.

I just don’t seem to have tears! I only cry properly when someone prays over me and they touch on issues that are affecting me. Basic’lly I only cry properly when God is involved!

Thats why I need you
To lend me a tear
So I may spend some time
in a proper Boo hoo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Lend me some tears…

  1. threetypesofcrazy says:

    watch “LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL”, THE SISTERHOOD OF THE TRAVELLING PANTS”, “ONE DAY IN APRIL”, or even closer to home, kesho is WORLD AIDS DAY- watch the documentaries on telly.

    If all fails- seek medical advice.

    p.s. and there is nothing wrong with ONLY crying when God is involved.

    p.s.s Last night I watched LUV ESTHER and I cried. The money they raise goes to the AIDS VILLAGE in South Africa andthey showed the life of this 10 year old to whom the show was dedicated (she died at 10!!!!!!!! having been born HIV positive)- tears were flowing freely.

  2. mwari says:

    No matter what the situation may be, just know that God cares for you, and that His plans for your life will always be for your own good. This may not be apparent immediately, but with a little time, you will see it for yourself.
    And after the tears, farmgal will smile again 🙂

  3. Zack says:

    I am not much a prayerful person and I know I dont try hard enough to be thankful to the almighty. There comes some situations that I realize that God has blessed me sooo much and I usually go down on my knees in my house and just say Thank you Lord.

    On all these occasions, my eyes tear so much and I always know that I Love God and I am very Thankful… Just focus on the great good things that have happened and there u will drop the tear.

  4. Gishungwa says:

    {{{[FG}}}} i have become sobby crying at any thing sad. So here are mine.

  5. Guess says:

    Hi FG,

    I know what you mean. I only cry in private and get mad at myself afterwards LOL.
    I will lend me a tear or two (((FG)))

  6. betty says:

    just like Gish..am sobby as hell..giving yo a pond of tears!!

  7. aegeus says:

    ((((((((((((((((((FG))))))))))))))))))))))

    Tears, you can have mine.

  8. Rista says:

    ooh ooh chile’ you can have what remains of mine. Thought of taking a frown and turning it upside down? Anywho, let it rip. You’ll feel much better thereafter. Trust me.

  9. modoathii says:

    ((((((((((((u))))))))))))

  10. The Cant-'e' says:

    Nice storoz. Thanx!?!

  11. bomseh says:

    Try onions, athawais you can also take mine coz I rarely shed them.

Leave a Reply

