My blog rating

online dating

<

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My blog rating

  1. Guess says:

    Whaaaat? You? Maybe it is the people who comment on your blog LOL (skulking under the chair).
    I do not know the categorization but you should be GFGC (Good For General Consumption).
    😀

  2. Eef Dee Eye says:

    Ha!
    I should have been warned much EARLIER now I’m addicted…!

  3. Seasons says:

    I may stop visiting this spot LOL. I wonder what you did to deserve such a rating

  4. modoathii says:

    LOL! at least you ain’t restricted…

  5. Muthii Fulani says:

    Not fair, i may know someone….

    aegeus!

  6. Bomseh says:

    Surprise. Haiwezekani.

  7. frankie says:

    hey, i’ve never read anything that corrupted my mind here.. mostly it is Xs blog…

  8. Kirima says:

    Recount!!!!

  9. threetypesofcrazy says:

    wololo!!!! wot?

  10. Gishungwa says:

    hire an external rater LOL

  11. Zack says:

    Is there a provision for International Blog Rating Observers? Me thinks those ballot boxes came with some ‘bad’ votes already in! And I still think; it should be rated “3CM to mean Can Clean Corrupted Minds!”

Leave a Reply

