Curtsy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Curtsy

  1. Half n Half says:

    CREEPY!

  2. Zax says:

    Creepy for sure!

  3. Mocha! says:

    Kumeenda aje hapa???

  4. 3N says:

    yes we all need a little more courtesy

  5. >dĀ® says:

    Practicing for the Queen? šŸ™‚

  6. threetypesofcrazy says:

    are you ok? dialling………………..

  7. mwasjd says:

    Thank you for making the world a better place for a jamaa like me. Now can all you ladies follow suit when you next see me?

  8. bomseh says:

    Seems like a model bride. Is there any hidden message in this? IS THERE? ARE YOU HINTING?

  9. Maua says:

    Who’z the lucky one? Ama I’m lost too.

  10. seinlife says:

    is this related to this ballerina girl ?

  11. Mocha! says:

    Now I get it……aki I will miss you!

  12. Seasons says:

    Considering your email, this is now for real!! Haaaiyaaahh

  13. egm says:

    Swapping places with me!

  14. Xs says:

    …..hoping the ‘show’ aint over….

  15. majonzi says:

    aww… I think its cute… and yes more of us should bow and curtsy šŸ™‚

  16. kip says:

    ?? lost and found..

  17. Sera says:

    You’ve taken me back to finishing school with that one.

  18. savvy says:

    looks like some end of a ballerina dance to me, but i still wouldnt want that in my sitting room or anywhere in my house either..

  19. Selerines says:

    Hi friend… I am from India. Your blog looks pretty cool and nice. I am interested to share my link with you. Are you interested my friend? Please visit my blog frequently and keep in touch there!!!! I hope you will accept my request. If you are interested, then please comment in my blog. Thank you!!!!

  20. bomseh says:

    So a month later, utategua kitendawili? Ama Kenya hakuna internet? Time for new post. Blog Prefect amesema.

  21. Maua says:

    Where art thou farmgal?

  22. Crypto says:

    The verb TAKE A BOW has 2 senses:

    1. acknowledge praise or accept credit
    2. acknowledge applause by inclining the head, as of an artist after a performance

    To take a FINAL bow usual means, to say goodbye as in when retiring.

    Crypto

  23. Unyc says:

    Can it be that u r….Gallll!!!!

  24. bomseh says:

    I gerrit finally, FG is retired?

  25. Maua says:

    Retired, gone gone.

  26. 3N says:

    LOL. I finally get it too…so long FG

  27. phassie says:

    I think I kinda got it!

  28. mwendwa says:

    hahahaha! thats so funny! is all i can say

  29. ---Supreme-G.R.E.A.M--- says:

    Thats what u call a closing!

  30. Maua says:

    Keep waiting, she’ll be back.

  31. Natasha says:

    This is a comment to the admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your visitors to your website: http://bit.ly/18FbegW They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps šŸ™‚ Take care.

Leave a Reply

