Writing poetry

I used to have a creative mind as far as writing poetry is concerned! I really want that talent back..I had close galfriends in ma class sending their boyfriends my poems..

I miss my talent!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Writing poetry

  1. 3N says:

    dig deep FG, we all want to read your poetry.

  2. 3TOC says:

    WHAT……………….ebu get started on those poems. Infact let me NOT see you here bila a poem for me (LOL!)to use I mean. Hehehehehehe.Infact you two should talk- the poems in my inbox are toe-curling!

  3. KK says:

    No wonder I thought your handwriting was familiar.
    I’d look under the bed if I were you… that’s where mine usually hides.

    • farmgal says:

      hehehehe..you got those recycled high school poems…?? 🙂

      Am gonna look under my bed tonight …did you find a ‘marathon training incentive?’

      • Kei says:

        Still searching… What can you offer?

        On reading your last post, I doubt I’d offer anything exciting! 😦

  4. Urbane' says:

    At the touch of love… they say we all become poets… how deep is yours hi hiiiii…

  5. farmgal, start, now, write, wow
    all, but, low, bite, tow,
    mall, fat, bow, fight, sow,
    dull, tart, vow, sight, know

    there you go….your first lines

  6. boyfulani. says:

    convene at muse’s headquarters and tell those guys to perform th@ damn oracle!

Leave a Reply

