I want a baby

Oh yes I finally do!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I want a baby

  1. grins says:

    am here baby

  2. Usgaizofmedia says:

    For free, i offer myself to thee…
    the services that is.

  3. archer says:

    Wooohooo! Good for you girl! So, any potential gene donors?

  4. gal…dont i like you? am praying for you..i have a line of twin relatives if you can get my drift….but seeing that its not me…’i know who,’ should suffice with one

  5. Bomseh says:

    There are numerous options to go about it…

  6. farmgal says:

    loving the comments

  7. thriftyone says:

    Aww!
    Had such thoughts to once but I gather kids don’t come with a manual! It must be tough so used to manuals when I get something new!
    Best of luck!

  8. 3TOC says:

    A baby what? Mami, how are you? Yes, I am back to my old self now.

  9. And so innocence dies… at least the kid will have a choice of mummy’s milk or dairy…Godspeed.

  10. Gish says:

    A baby Yaay! Still praying for you.

  11. Kafai says:

    How did I miss this? I am happy. Oh sorry this was about you right? 🙂

  12. Maua says:

    I’m on ma knees.

  13. Darius Stone says:

    Mami…ni firimbi unangojea? Hebu get paged chap chap…LOL!

  14. shikomsa says:

    Bomseh these days options are sooo many!

  15. Nakeel says:

    Can we hear the report?

  16. Darius Stone says:

    Mami. How’s this project going? Si I thought I was on automatic updates.

    Hola if you need some help. I’m sure between the girls and I we can sort out something.

  17. Shee says:

    Are you alright? make sure not to open a can of worms… 🙂

  18. kipusa says:

    still working on it myself

Leave a Reply

