Happy New year

I know we almost done with January but it’s still the New Year. I hope y’all are having a good one.

Reason why am not blogging is cos, some people find it amusing to report to my relatives about ever detail I blog about. There is a reason why I don’t use my full names here. Anywhoo, am in serious need of a venting platform that will not lead to having an earful from my relatives.

What are the most stupid/hilarious FB names/handles you know of?

Melodrama-man
Mpango wako wa kando-chic
Flossy floss- dude
Tony Karembo-dude

The above are friends of friends.

Enjoy 2010!

Loooove

Farmgal

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy New year

  1. |d®| says:

    Happy New, FG! Hope everything’s A-OK with you.

    He you! All is good with me. Happy New Year to you too!

  2. Happy New Year to you!

    Happy New Year Mwari! I hope you doing great in SA.

  3. Val says:

    I also saw that Flossy Floss name on FB…hiihii!

    One pal is called Tutencamengetit….then the real name (dude)

    Happy New Year!

    Hey Val, thanks for stopping by mine. There some entertaining names out there.
    Happy New Year!

  4. EK13 says:

    Happy New Year chic! I hope you are well.

    I am off FB indefinitely….so can’t help you on the weird names.

    Have a lovely weekend.

    Hey chic, why are you off FB again. You got me there in the first place- remember?
    I hope we seeing you end of the month

  5. Gish says:

    Happy new year my dear and Chin up.

    You too mami, may God show Himself to thee mwaka huu.

  6. kk says:

    Ahem! It wasn’t me… I swear.
    Happy New Year though and good luck with the handle.
    Are you still coming to 7s btw?

    Sasa KK, this year it’s not happening for me as far as rugby is concerned. Represent us!
    Happy New Year to you too!

  7. Kafai says:

    The best wishes to you in this new year. How about “Not Your Relative ‘Jane'” 🙂 okay I give up.

  8. i have a pal who calls herself Karolyne Christmastree in december, Karolnewyear, Karolyne January gIRL

  9. The.Hanyeé says:

    Hahahah! Good one…Tony Karembo is his actual name, I know the dude!

  10. Bryan David says:

    When I read the post I was reminded with my friends in timeshare exit solution office. We usually had a great time during new year.

Leave a Reply

