I pray for my country, I pray for peace

As you vote, be it green or red. Don’t let blood flow in Kenya. I lost my dad in the 1982 coupé and my grandmother in the 2007 post election chaos. As a Kenyan, I don’t want to see another Kenyan buried in the name of a vote or in the name of a politician!

Peace

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I pray for my country, I pray for peace

  1. misternv says:

    Peace prevailed! Although many skeptics are saying that a referendum vote is nothing compared to a General Election but I’d like to think that as Kenyans we have now embarked on the path of peace and have put our dark history of violence behind us.
    May your loved ones rest in eternal peace.

  2. Gish says:

    My dear, all the prayers that it all goes well have been answered.

  3. yellasoul says:

    sorry about your folks. God listened and peace prevailed 🙂

  4. Kim Barks says:

    Praying for our country is the best thing to do even my boss in timeshare exit solution
    , Inc. would agree in this post. Thank you for sharing to us.

Leave a Reply

