Crap day and accident things

Today has been one of the crappiest days I have had in a long while. I really wanted to cry but my tears don’t come easy unless it’s something to do with my kids’ health. 

Anyway, as if to ensure the day was as bad as it could get, I got rear-ended by a driver who in her own admission was trying to change something on her car radio. One minute I was in slow traffic in Cheltenham waiting for the cars ahead to move. The next minute there was this horrible crashing sound! The lady who hit me was as shaken as I was. We both sat in our cars for what seemed like forever to take in what just happened.

Managed to get checked over at the A&E and all is good apart from a headache and a sore neck. Thanking God cos it could’ve been worse.

I sleep to face tomorrow, so help me God!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crap day and accident things

  1. I know tomorrow is a better day 🙂

  2. farmgal says:

    Today is a better day Savvy xx

Leave a Reply

